Angel Wing Heart

uhh i have no idea what to put in this box yet but i thought it was too cute to delete T.T dont worry ill think of something!!

  • 26 march 2024
  • 17 december 2023

    26 march 2024

    hello! it has clearly been a while since I have updated my site lol, but i finally have the time to work on it this week!! i think i'm getting the hang of it. today has been pretty nice so far! i did my work, i took a three hour nap (i am an eepy person) and then continued reading eclipse which i'm almost finisihed with. schtuff's gettin' BRAZY rn y'all, i'm excited to finish it!

    something that has been on my mind recently- maybe because i've been reading the twilight series lol- is love, and romantic relationships. i've been fortunate enough to have fallen in love in my past two relationships. although i love being single, i do miss having that special person in my life. someone you can just talk to with every little thought you have, or thing you did, and you know they care about every bit of it, and vise vera. one of my favorite things in this world is just listening to someone talk about something they're interested in. love is the most passionate feeling i have ever felt in my life, and i am honestly really excited for the next person to come into my life that i can share that feeling with. i'm hoping it will be with a woman this time! i've never had a girlfriend before but oh my gosh it just sounds like the most wonderful thing ever, i love women ૮ ˶ᵔ ᵕ ᵔ˶ ა

    in the mean time though, i'm learning a lot about myself and what i want in a partner. i'm also trying to make friends and priotize those relationships! i had a rough summer, but i feel like i'm finally healing from it and becoming more comfortable in myself and my ability to talk to new people. wish me luck! till next time,

    xoxo misti ˚ʚ♡ɞ˚